## PREFECTORIAL BOARD

**SESSION 2022-23** 

## MIDDLE WING CLASS VIII

PAHULPREET KAUR PREFECT PEACE HOUSE	ABHYUDAYA MANAV PREFECT FREEDOM HOUSE
KASHVI LUTHRA PREFECT UNITY HOUSE	CHETANYA KUMAR PREFECT EQUALITY HOUSE
CHAKSHU MATHPAL SPORTS CAPTAIN	TOYESH SHARMA DISCIPLINE CO-ORDINATOR
<b>DEVANSHI YADAV</b> DISCIPLINE CO-ORDINATOR	SIDDH LAKHERA UNIFORM CO-ORDINATOR
ADHIRAJ CHADHA AESTHETIC CO-ORDINATOR	BANDAN KAUR LITERARY CO-ORDINATOR

## **CLASS VII**

PRANAV TANWAR PREFECT PEACE HOUSE	SHREYA RAGHUVANSHI PREFECT FREEDOM HOUSE
KASHVI GUPTA PREFECT UNITY HOUSE	AAYUSH KUKREJA PREFECT EQUALITY HOUSE
KIYANSH KASHYAP SPORTS CAPTAIN	AANYA SAINI DISCIPLINE CO-ORDINATOR
ARYAN VERMA DISCIPLINE CO-ORDINATOR	MUGDHA AGGARWAL UNIFORM CO-ORDINATOR

ANSHIKA TYAGI	<b>ARPITAA NUNA</b>
AESTHETIC CO-ORDINATOR	LITERARY CO-ORDINATOR

## **CLASS VI**

TANISHKA KAPOOR PREFECT PEACE HOUSE	ADITI MODI PREFECT FREEDOM HOUSE
VANSH ARYA PREFECT UNITY HOUSE	ATUL BHASIN PREFECT EQUALITY HOUSE
HARSHIT KHATTER	VAGEESHA VERMA
SPORTS CAPTAIN	DISCIPLINE CO-ORDINATOR
AYAAN SRIVASTAVA	ANANYA SHARMA
DISCIPLINE CO-ORDINATOR	UNIFORM CO-ORDINATOR
SOHAM	UNNATI
AESTHETIC CO-ORDINATOR	LITERARY CO-ORDINATOR