PREFECTORIAL BOARD

SESSION 2022-23 CLASS V

MANASVI MIDHA	MANVARA RAJPAL
SPORTS CAPTAIN	SPORTS CAPTAIN
TVISHA SHARMA	OJASVI TIWARY
LITERARY CO-ORDINATOR	LITERARY CO-ORDINATOR
AISHANI ACHARYA	OJASVI KUMAR SINGH
AESTHETIC CO-ORDINATOR	AESTHETIC CO-ORDINATOR
HARSHVARDHAN KAKAR DISCIPLINE CO-ORDINATOR	NEEV LAMBA DISCIPLINE CO-ORDINATOR
GIRISHA CHAUHAN PREFECT PEACE HOUSE	MANVIT SAGAR PREFECT FREEDOM HOUSE
KANISHK GULATI	MANYA MUDGAL
VICE PREFECT	VICE PREFECT
PEACE HOUSE	FREEDOM HOUSE
TISHYA MITTAL PREFECT UNITY HOUSE	SAATVIK TYAGI PREFECT EQUALITY HOUSE
AARAV GUPTA	KAIRA BANSAL
VICE PREFECT	VICE PREFECT
UNITY HOUSE	EQUALITY HOUSE