PREFECTORIAL BOARD

SESSION 2022 – 23 CLASS XII

KUSHAGRA SHARMA	RIA WADHWA
HEAD BOY	HEAD GIRL
CHIRANJEEV SINGH GUJRAL	KHUSHI KATHURIA
HEAD PREFECT	HEAD PREFECT
RITVIK KATARIA	PRIYANSHI SABHARWAL
SPORTS CAPTAIN	LITERARY CO-ORDINATOR
KUSHIKA LUTHRA	SANYA ARYA
AESTHETIC CO-ORDINATOR	CULTURAL CO-ORDINATOR
A A VICIOUS TA TAI	A B. I. A B. W. 7 T. A PENG. A B. 7 A B. 7
AAYUSH JAIN	ANANY KATYAYAN
DISCIPLINE CO-ORDINATOR	UNIFORM CO-ORDINATOR
DHRITI VERMA	VANSHIKA RAJPAL
PEACE HOUSE CAPTAIN	FREEDOM HOUSE CAPTAIN
HIMNISH TALWAR	ARNAV PRASAD
UNITY HOUSE CAPTAIN	EQUALITY HOUSE CAPTAIN

CLASS XI

CLASS X

ADITYA NARANG SPORTS CAPTAIN	ANUSHKA LITERARY CO-ORDINATOR
MANASVI AESTHETIC CO-ORDINATOR	EKANSHA MALKOTI CULTURAL CO-ORDINATOR
IKMAN KAUR DISCIPLINE & UNIFORM CO-ORDINATOR	HIRAL ARORA PEACE HOUSE CAPTAIN
KASHVI TYAGI FREEDOM HOUSE CAPTAIN	SHREYA SHARMA UNITY HOUSE CAPTAIN
VANSHIKA SABHARWAL EQUALITY HOUSE CAPTAIN	

CLASS IX

PARISHA MIDHA	NANDINI ARYA
SPORTS CAPTAIN	LITERARY CO-ORDINATOR
SRISHTI PUROHIT	DHRUVI SETHI
AESTHETIC CO-ORDINATOR	CULTURAL CO-ORDINATOR
MOHUL BUSRA	ARNAV GARG
DISCIPLINE & UNIFORM	PEACE HOUSE CAPTAIN
CO-ORDINATOR	
KANAV GABA	KESHAV SUNEJA
FREEDOM HOUSE CAPTAIN	UNITY HOUSE CAPTAIN
HARSHITA SACHDEVA	
EQUALITY HOUSE CAPTAIN	