PREFECTORIAL BOARD 2013-14

SENIOR SCHOOL

YASH KAPOOR	AKSHIT ANAND
HEAD BOY	VICE HEAD BOY
ISHITA SOOD	NIKITA CHAWLA
HEAD GIRL	VICE HEAD GIRL
PAVITRA AMRIT	VAIBHAV AGARWAL
HEAD PREFECT	VICE HEAD PREFECT
YAAMINI THAREJA	SAKSHI RAJPUT
HEAD PREFECT	VICE HEAD PREFECT
SWATHI BALAJI	SWARNIMA SHOOR
GRISHAM HOUSE CAPTAIN	VICE CAPTAIN
DEEPIKA GROVER	MAYANK GOEL
SAWAN HOUSE CAPTAIN	VICE CAPTAIN
SHEFALI BANIK	ANURAG ATRISH
SHARAD HOUSE CAPTAIN	VICE CAPTAIN
ROHAN SHARMA	VISHAL ARORA
BASANT HOUSE CAPTAIN	VICE CAPTAIN
GURLEEN KAUR	AMANPREET SINGH KHURANA
SPORTS CAPTAIN	VICE SPORTS CAPTAIN
ASHANA SACHDEVA	SHIVAM SHARMA
DISCIPLINE CO-ORDINATOR	DISCIPLINE CO-ORDINATOR
PURVA GULATI	ISHTA KAPOOR
CULTURAL CO-ORDINATOR	CULTURAL CO-ORDINATOR
ANURAG MAHESHWARI	AASHNA ARORA
LITERARY CO-ORDINATOR	LITERARY CO-ORDINATOR
UDIT BATRA	EKLAVYA MADAAN
UNIFORM CO-ORDINATOR	UNIFORM CO-ORDINATOR
RIDHIMA VIRMANI	GURLEEN KAUR
AESTHETIC CO-ORDINATOR	AESTHETIC CO-ORDINATOR
KRITI BHARDWAJ	RASNEET KAUR
COMMUNITY SERVICE CO-ORDINATOR	COMMUNITY SERVICE CO-ORDINATOR

MIDDLE SCHOOL

NIKUNJ GOEL
VICE PREFECT
GRISHAM HOUSE
AMRIT OHRI
VICE PREFECT
SAWAN HOUSE
SHWHITHOUSE
YUVRAJ DHINGRA
VICE PREFECT
SHARAD HOUSE
PRAGYA PANT
VICE PREFECT
BASANT HOUSE
ANISHA TEKCHANDANI
DISCIPLINE CO-ORDINATOR
DEVANSHI MAURYA
LITERARY CO-ORDINATOR
ABHIMANYU MADAAN
ABILINANTO MADAAN AESTHETIC CO-ORDINATOR

PRIMARY SCHOOL

TUSHAR BHALLA	DEEPTI CHHABRA
PREFECT	PREFECT
GRISHAM HOUSE	SAWAN HOUSE
ARYAN RAWAT	JASKIRAN KAUR
PREFECT	PREFECT
SHARAD HOUSE	BASANT HOUSE
JASKIRAT SINGH	VARUNI SHARMA
SPORTS CAPTAIN	UNIFORM CO-ORDINATOR
ANNIE JHAMB	BHAVYA MALIK
DISCIPLINE CO-ORDINATOR	AESTHETIC CO-ORDINATOR
MEDHA AGARWAL	ADREE DAS
CULTURAL CO-ORDINATOR	LITERARY CO-ORDINATOR