PREFECTORIAL BOARD

SESSION 2021-22 CLASS XI-XII

SARTHAK NARANG	BHAVNEET KAUR
HEAD BOY	HEAD GIRL
GARV CHUGH	KIRTY GUPTA
HEAD PREFECT	HEAD PREFECT
HARDIK SAGGAR	KUSHIKA LUTHRA
VICE HEAD BOY	VICE HEAD GIRL
KASHISH SAJNANI	KONICA MALHOTRA
VICE HEAD PREFECT	AESTHETIC CO-ORDINATOR
ESHEETA BANIK UNIFORM CO-ORDINATOR	PRIYANSHI SABHARWAL LITERARY CO-ORDINATOR
NIKHIL RAI DISCIPLINE CO-ORDINATOR	DIYA KALRA DISCIPLINE CO-ORDINATOR
SUPREET KAUR CULTURAL CO-ORDINATOR	
GUNNIKA AGGARWAL CAPTAIN PEACE HOUSE	PRITIKA NITTUR CAPTAIN FREEDOM HOUSE
(ANANY KATYAYAN)	ANSHITA CHOTANI
CAPTAIN	CAPTAIN
UNITY HOUSE	EQUALITY HOUSE

CLASS IX

HIRAL ARORA PREFECT PEACE HOUSE	AGRIMA NARULA PREFECT FREEDOM HOUSE
SHREYA SHARMA PREFECT UNITY HOUSE	VANSHIKA SABHARWAL PREFECT EQUALITY HOUSE
KASHVI TYAGI SPORTS CAPTAIN	SIMARPREET KAUR DISCIPLINE CO-ORDINATOR
ANUSHKA CULTURAL CO-ORDINATOR	DEEPANSHI AESTHETIC CO-ORDINATOR
MANASVI UNIFORM CO-ORDINATOR	IRA SINGH LITERARY CO-ORDINATOR

CLASS X

SIMRAN PUNDIR PREFECT PEACE HOUSE	HEMAKSH BREJA PREFECT FREEDOM HOUSE
ARYAN KANSAL PREFECT UNITY HOUSE	JANVI ATWAL PREFECT EQUALITY HOUSE
BHUMIKA BRODOLOI SPORTS CAPTAIN	LAVANYA PACHNANDA DISCIPLINE CO-ORDINATOR
SHREYA BANSAL CULTURAL CO-ORDINATOR	PAARTH CHOTANI AESTHETIC CO-ORDINATOR
TANUSH SINGH UNIFORM CO-ORDINATOR	DAS MAMTA LITERARY CO-ORDINATOR