PREFECTORIAL BOARD

SESSION 2021-22

MIDDLE WING CLASS VIII

BANI PACHNANDA	AKSHAT VATS
PREFECT	PREFECT
PEACE HOUSE	FREEDOM HOUSE
KESHAV SUNEJA	DISHA VERMA
PREFECT	PREFECT
UNITY HOUSE	EQUALITY HOUSE
PARISHA MIDHA	SRISHTI PUROHIT
SPORTS CAPTAIN	DISCIPLINE CO-ORDINATOR
NVYANNA KHANNA	KANAV GABA
DISCIPLINE CO-ORDINATOR	UNIFORM CO-ORDINATOR
KARANPREET SINGH	NANDINI ARYA
AESTHETIC CO-ORDINATOR	LITERARY CO-ORDINATOR

CLASS VII

ROHAN JAIN	ABHISHEK BHALLA
PREFECT	PREFECT
PEACE HOUSE	FREEDOM HOUSE
TOYESH SHARMA	NEHAL GUPTA
PREFECT	PREFECT
UNITY HOUSE	EQUALITY HOUSE
KASHVI LUTHRA	HARSHAM BAJAJ
SPORTS CAPTAIN	DISCIPLINE CO-ORDINATOR

JANYA JANGRA DISCIPLINE CO-ORDINATOR

RISHIKA BAKSHI AESTHETIC CO-ORDINATOR

CHETANYA KUMAR UNIFORM CO-ORDINATOR

DEVANSHI YADAV LITERARY CO-ORDINATOR

CLASS VI

SAMAIRA ATWAL	
PREFECT	
PEACE HOUSE	

VIKRANT PARIHAR PREFECT UNITY HOUSE

KIYANSH KASHYAP SPORTS CAPTAIN

MUGDHA AGGARWAL

DISCIPLINE CO-ORDINATOR

AADYA MEHROTRA

AESTHETIC CO-ORDINATOR

ANANYA JHA PREFECT FREEDOM HOUSE

AAYUSH KUKREJA PREFECT EQUALITY HOUSE

REET BHATIA DISCIPLINE CO-ORDINATOR

MUHAMMAD AHMED UNIFORM CO-ORDINATOR

ARPITAA NUNA LITERARY CO-ORDINATOR