15th Smt. Gyan Devi Memorial Inter School Debate Competition 23rd November 2013

RESULT

SENIOR CATEGORY (GROUP - 1)

I POSITION - SAYASHA SHARMA - Birla Vidya Niketan, Saket

II POSITION - AMRINDER SINGH - Birla Vidya Niketan, Saket

II POSITION - PRAGYA BHANDARI - Sherwood Convent Sr. Sec. School, Gurgaon

III POSITION - MAHIMA NAUTIYAL - Sherwood Convent Sr. Sec. School, Gurgaon

SENIOR CATEGORY (GROUP - 2)

I POSITION - JAYATI KALRA - Cambridge Foundation School, Rajouri Garden

II POSITION - SHIKHA - Remal Public School, Rohini

III POSITION - MUSKAAN GROVER - Modern Public School, Shalimar Bagh

III POSITION - ANANYA MITTAL - Modern Public School, Shalimar Bagh

JUNIOR CATEGORY (GROUP - 1)

I POSITION - NISHANT CHHABRA - St. Cecilia's Public School, Vikas Puri

II POSITION - SAMYUKTA BANERJEE - Sherwood Convent Sr. Sec. School, Gurgaon

III POSITION - VARUN KUMAR - St. Cecilia's Public School, Vikas Puri

JUNIOR CATEGORY (GROUP - 2)

I POSITION - PARIKSHIT TOMAR - Gurukul, The School, Ghaziabd

II POSITION - GURSHER CHADHA - Modern School, Barakhamba Road

III POSITION - SONIKA YADAV - Rich Harvest Public School, Janak Puri

III POSITION - SHREY GROVER - Lancer's Convent Sr. Sec. School, Rohini

ROLLING TROPHY

SHERWOOD CONVENT SR. SEC. SCHOOL, GURGAON