



Result of 22nd Smt. Gyan Devi Memorial Inter School Debate Competition JUNIOR CATEGORY TEAM -I

Name of the Student	Name of the School	Position
PRISHA BASAK	VENKATESHWAR INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, DWARKA	FIRST
KAASHVI VYAS	ST. FRANCIS DE SALES SR. SEC. SCHOOL, JANAK PURI	
TWISHA SHARMA	SUNCITY SCHOOL, SEC- 54 GURUGRAM	SECOND
AADYA SISODIYA	LITTLE ANGELS HIGH SCHOOL GWALIOR	
ARYAN NANGIA	SUNCITY SCHOOL, SEC-54 GURUGRAM	THIRD
MANNAT ARORA	LANCER'S CONVENT SR. SEC. SCHOOL, ROHINI	
ANUMITA SAWHNEY	LOTUS VALLEY INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, NOIDA	CONSOLATION
AARAV SINGH SIKARWAR	LITTLE ANGELS HIGH SCHOOL GWALIOR	SPECIAL MENTION
SRISHTI BHATIA	MODERN PUBLIC SCHOOL SHALIMAR BAGH	
ARV TRIVEDI	VENKATESHWAR INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, DWARKA	



Result of 22nd Smt. Gyan Devi Memorial Inter School Debate Competition JUNIOR CATEGORY TEAM -II

Name of the Student	Name of the School	Position
YATHARTH SONI	MAYOOR SCHOOL, NOIDA	FIRST
ADITYA KAKKAR	BAL BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL ROHINI	SECOND
AYUSHI SHARMA	MOUNT ABU PUBLIC SCHOOL ROHINI	
VISHESH GILANI	MOUNT ABU PUBLIC SCHOOL ROHINI	THIRD
ANUSHA SHARMA	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL GREATER FARIDABAD	CONSOLATION
NANDINI ARYA	ADARSH PUBLIC SCHOOL VIKAS PURI	
REET DEVGAN	INDRAPRASTHA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL DWARKA	SPECIAL MENTION
DRISHTI SACHDEV	MAYOOR SCHOOL, NOIDA	

ADARSH PUBLIC SCHOOL

Result of

22nd Smt. Gyan Devi Memorial
Inter School Debate Competition
SENIOR CATEGORY TEAM -II

SENIOR CHIEGORI IEIM II				
Name of the Student	Name of the School	Position		
YUVRAJ DHINGRA	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL GREATER FARIDABAD	FIRST		
SIYA SHARMA	MAYOOR SCHOOL, NOIDA			
AALIYA ROY KUNDAL	SCOTTISH HIGH INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL GURGAON			
BHAVYA MALIK	ADARSH PUBLIC SCHOOL VIKAS PURI	SECOND		
MANYATA SINGH	COLUMBIA FOUNDATION SCHOOL, VIKAS PURI	THIRD		
AYUSH KUMAR	MOUNT ST. MARY'S SCHOOL DELHI CANTT			
RAGHAV GUPTA	SCOTTISH HIGH INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL GURGAON			
DAS MAMTA	ADARSH PUBLIC SCHOOL VIKAS PURI			
DIVYANSHA SACHDEVA	MAYOOR SCHOOL, NOIDA	CONSOLATION		
RASHI SOLANKI	SACHDEVA GLOBAL SCHOOL , DWARKA	SPECIAL MENTION		

ADARSH PUBLIC SCHOOL

Result of 22nd Smt. Gyan Devi Memorial Inter School Debate Competition SENIOR CATEGORY TEAM -I

Name of the Student	Name of the School	Position
VANYA DUGGAL	SUNCITY SCHOOL, SEC-54,	
VAIBHAV KUMAR	GURUGRAM	FIRST
VINAYAK	MOUNT CARMEL SCHOOL DWARKA	SECOND
JERIN VARGHESE TOM	ST. FRANCIS DE SALES SR. SEC. SCHOOL, JANAK PURI	THIRD
NISHTHA NANGIA	KIIT WORLD SCHOOL PITAMPURA	
MAHISHA BOSH	DR. RADHAKRISHNAN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL DEFENCE COLONY	CONSOLATION
KASHISH KHATRI	VENKATESHWAR INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL DWARKA	
SAANVI PURI	VENKATESHWAR INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL DWARKA	
NAVKIRAN KAUR BHUMRA	ST. CECILIA PUBLIC SCHOOL, VIKAS PURI	
MAANYA SAREEN	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, RK PURAM	SPECIAL MENTION
CHIRAG KULSHRESTHA	LITTLE ANGELS HIGH SCHOOL, GWALIOR	